Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Citizens Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Woodlands / Conroe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Citizens Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Txwolfqn 2 days ago

Bacon Jam Sliders

The favors were spot on.. excellent toppings the only complaint i have was the the meat patty was too small for the bun i mean for the price dont be too Stingy.. other than that great mini slider oh and your house chips yummm ?.. I'll see you again.

Kaithwhitehd 4 days ago

Lobster Pasta

Friendly, outgoing staff. They always want to out-do previous experiences. I frequent Citizen's, especially to-go orders. The lobster pasta is to die for. It's SO rich and cheesy. I recommend it to everyone. Also their cocktails hit the spot. They're aesthetic to look at and are refreshing.

Valerie Fine 8 days ago

All American Burger

This is the best burger I’ve had in this area. It’s juicy and delicious. You will not be disappointed!!!

Peggy 11 days ago

Citizens Burger (House Specialty)

My husband said this the best burger he has EVER had! The meat is brisket, angus beef, and pork belly & the slab of cream cheese tops it off! Ask for a side of their amazing bar b que bacon jam and you will be in heaven! YUM!!!

Harold 13 days ago

Beef Carpaccio

This is our "go to" brunch and dinner spot. Hands down some of the best food and service!!! The beef carpaccio is some of the best I've ever had!!!!

Megan 3 days ago

Citizens Chicken

I am obsessed with the Citizen's chicken. Its a great atmosphere and very attentive staff. We come here at least once a week.

P At Johnston 6 days ago

Grilled Fish Tacos (Two)

Very good... love the coleslaw on top

Jeffdcox1968 11 days ago

Double Bone-in Pork Chop

Amazing food every time we eat here.

Whitney Sostarich 13 days ago

Citizens Chicken

I've had this dish several times, both dine in and take out, and it is always delicious. It's a good sized serving too! The staff is always so nice and the take out ordering is always pretty quick. This is our go-to spot when we don't want to cook

Kelsiel 14 days ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

The grilled chicken sandwich at Citizen's grill is so amazing. It always comes out super fresh, the chicken is nice and moist, the bread is always warm and soft! I'm also very impressed with the service at Citizen's, everyone was very attentive and catered to every need we had. Our bartender recommended a delicious raspberry martini to us which was so refreshing and light. And, little did we know- during happy hour they're $3 off! The whole ambience of the place is relaxing & classy. Will forever be coming back to try more menu items & cocktails!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA