Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Citizens Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Woodlands / Conroe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Citizens Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aggie about 4 hours ago

All American Burger

This is our go-to thing. Really enjoy the burger and fries.

Carolyn 6 days ago

Smoked Scallops with Risotto

This is my favorite! I order it almost every time!

Destiniporter 15 days ago

Blackened Salmon

I absolutely love citizens grill! I've tried many different foods from the Salmon to the soups! They have great service and are also very fast!

Dorothyspencer67 17 days ago

Americana Crab Cake

I ordered a crab cake and a chopped salad as my meal. The crabcake was wonderful. It was loaded with shredded crab with very little other filling. Just the way I like it. Service was quick.

Castello 22 days ago

All American Burger

Delish!!

Rhruzek 1 day ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Best we've had in town! Crust was just the right amount of crispy and didn't separate from the chicken. Gravy was creamy and delicious, too! Wait staff very attentive; overall an excellent experience!

Julieoverstreet 8 days ago

Bacon Jam Sliders

SO GOOD. I have had a number of things on the menu, and the sliders are one of my faves. Perfect bread to meat ratio, crunchy with the onion straws, savory and sweet with the bacon jam. SO GOOD.

Mnewton73 16 days ago

Grilled Fish Tacos (Two Snapper)

Actually, I asked for the cod to be fried and they happily accommodated! The best I have had in a very long time! The real standout was the jalapeno cream corn!!! Absolutely delicious! Not too spicy; just right! Bailey is an outstanding server! Overall five stars for our first, but not last visit!

Robert 20 days ago

Smoked Scallops with Risotto

This dish is my wife's favorite dish!! She loves even ordering it for takeout.

Victoriacheney 28 days ago

Grilled Fish Tacos (Three)

Sitting out on the lovely Citizen's Grill patio, I tried the fried version of the cod tacos for the first time, and let me tell you, it was the best food I've ever eaten! The fish was fried to perfection and just the right size for the corn tortilla, the cabbage balanced it nicely with crunchiness and texture, the queso fresco and cilantro ranch were a great finishing touch, with a lime wedge for a little acidity. I wish I could upload a photo of it to show how delicious it looked. Or, better yet, try it for yourself!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA